Image

paul-jaisini-gleitzeit:

 Subj.:   RE: Drunken Santa 12/17/99 

That was the most eloquent, interesting, and eerie way anyone’s ever told me:  “Man, were you ever a drunken idiot, pull it together!”  Indeed, I had reached a state far from reality, and were my actions (not that I can remember them, but I can guess) indicative of my true nature – free from reality’s restraints?  God, I hope not, nor do I hope ever to be that intoxicated again. I’m not sure who you are, or how you know me, although I assume you were in Seattle last weekend, and I apologize most deeply for any inappropriate actions I may have done. p.s.  Please tell me there isn’t really a picture!

Leave a Reply

