Quote

I remain puzzled as why would people buy my books with all the criticism I receive from writer’s community. I have regular daily sales and it satisfies the purpose of spreading the art word. I was never for the money starting this mission. I am real happy. Perhaps Adolph Hitler was right to say that great nation is most likely to fall victim to the great lie. Respected members of this writer’s club considered theory of invisible art to be a deception. But does it matter if books sell? EYKG

(via paul-jaisini-gleitzeit)

Leave a Reply

